Temný

THE GAME AWARDS 2022: Official 4K Livestream: Today at 7:30p ET/4:30p PT/12:30a GMT

thegameawards
Odebírat
zhlédnutí 541 648
50% 1 1

Celebrate the best video games of the year and see what's next at THE GAME AWARDS. Hosted by Geoff Keighley, live from the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles. Featuring performances by The Game Awards Orchestra and Hozier, plus presenters including Pedro Pascal, Bella Ramsey, Troy Baker, Ashley Johnson, Daniel Craig, Rian Johnson and Jessica Henwick, Ken and Roberta Williams, Josef Fares, Fuslie and Valkyrae, Animal from The Muppets and more!

Including world premieres of STAR WARS Jedi: Survivor, Tekken 8, Destiny 2: Lightfall, and more!

Subscribe to Watch more Game Awards: bit.ly/tga18sub

Follow The Game Awards on Twitter: twitter.com/thegameawards

Follow The Game Awards on Instagram:
instagram.com/thegameawards

Follow Geoff Keighley on Twitter:
twitter.com/geoffkeighley

If you need help quitting vaping, text “GAMEAWARDS” to 88709 or visit thetruth.com/enable for support from @truthorange and This is Quitting

Hry

čas přidán

 

8. 12. 2022

Sdílet:

Sdílet:

Stažení:

Načítání.....

Přidat do:

Můj playlist
Přehrát později
Komentáře 0
Další
Would You Rather: IRL
19:59
zhlédnutí 341 000
Was Switching to YouTube a Mistake?
19:25
here...
0:46
zhlédnutí 1 518 523
PERKS ONLY Challenge in Fortnite
8:10
KSI QUITS SIDEMEN AMONG US FOREVER
26:44
mr.producer has autism
0:42
zhlédnutí 11 055 291
Brawl stars RANK UP #brawlstars
0:38
zhlédnutí 12 093 566
Not skipping boring NPC dialogue
2:21